It is more important to spend public money promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on the treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree of disagree?

Spending public income to prevent diseases by promoting a healthy lifestyle is more crucial rather than spend the money to cure the people who already ill. This is because it can reduce spreading of the illness and the society will be more productive.

Scattering of diseases experience significant decrease if the society grasp regarding healthy life. Therefore, the government have to promote this one significantly. The public money that is given by people should be positive things including this issue. Preventing illness by this method clearly explains that the people can control their healthy. For example, in the global North such as Germany and France, the people have aware about the lifestyle in order to the number of deadly diseases like TBC and Smallpox can be reduced exponentially.

Preventing illness by healthy lifestyle will get positive impact such as more productive. After getting such impact, the people will be easily to get many ideas and producing a lot of positive activities like campaigning about the lifestyle and supporting the other people to make creative activities. For instance, in developing countries in Southeast Asia, the governments have invited international health organizations to campaign and give positive activities about healthy life. Based on this program, many people in the countries had survived in the pandemic era in 2020 until 2022.

In conclusion, the government have to concern about this issue because this one can reduce spreading of diseases and it can make the people more productive. If it is possible, the all elements should take this to be consideration.