In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should allow salaries above a certain level.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that salaries above a certain level should not be allowed with high earners, but others believe that people are free to earn as much as they want, and they think this is a good development. In my opinion, I believe that not allowing paying salaries for people high-paid people is completely necessary for countries and I agree with the second viewpoint.

On the one hand, the reasons why others think that people earn high salaries is essential for national development. Firstly, if people have high salaries, they will help their country a lot because they can buy modern machines or technologies from USA or England where are advanced technologies or machines. In this way, their country will develop significantly thanks to those modern technologies and machines by using them to build many buildings or explore minerals. Secondly, earning a high salary also contributes to education by building schools for children to educate them, so when these children are well educated, they will employ in high-paying jobs and earn a high salary to help the country develop.

On the other hand, I believe that society will be affected huge economic if the maximum salary is not set by the government. To begin with, there are some people who feel unfair when they see others earn a higher salary than them even though working in the same company. Therefore, it is necessary to limit the salaries. So everyone can earn equal salaries in their job profile. Moreover, if their salaries are paid equally, the standard of living can be raised. Furthermore, this will reduce poverty rates by allowing earning a equal salaries, so poor people's life will be better thanks to equal salaries.

In conclusion, although earning high salaries can help their country will be better, but it seems to me that government should put a limited salary to make the economy and people's life better.