More and more people want to own items, such as cars, clothing and other things, that are made by famous brands. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

I will consider how this view brings several notable advantages, which I will elucidate in the following paragraphs.

Regarding the merits, we must acknowladge that to fullfiling human pleasure and happiness, the quality assurance, either primary or secondary needs are being linked respectively with its value. Nowdays, chosing Famous brand being popular option in sociaty due to branded brand often elevate their high-quality standard and guarentee customer with certain well-services such as precise stitching and high-grade fabrics. Furthermore, a form of signify style status and sense of belonging to several lifestyle, wearing fancy things can boost self-confidence. For example, Skena is an intriguing Indonesia slang which, expanding the canter stage of social media and grup’s lifestyle for young people.

By contrast, we must elucidate the various demerits of this issue that branded items usually come with a high price tag, making them inaccessible for many people particullary in middle and lower classes. A french high fashion house, Hermes, it is known for its quality carftman and utilize of luxury material as well as its marketing strategy exclusivity and scarcity. Moreover, the emphasis on owning famous items create social Pressure and status anxiety. Currently, Buy Now Pay Later (BNPL) model has been increasing demand and become worse problem in worldwide, in order of many apps in mobile phone provide an easy acces to drive people become extravagant.

In conclusion, while some may perceive pontentially drawback to certain respect, I would argu that the benefits of this possessing with luxurious objects can be substantially significant. Those include obtaining the high-quality and uplifting confidence.