At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a well- documented fact that an increasing number of people all over the world are drawing attention to the imbalance of population in many countries. While there are some who strongly believe that the youth contribute greatly to the development of a society, others claim that older people play an important role in supporting young people to be better. Therefore, this has been an endless controversial issue, however, in my point of view, I wholeheartedly agree with the former argument, and some major points will be addressed in the following paragraphs.

On the one hand, professional is an obvious example for other people to support the opposite view. It is undeniable that old generation is trained enough to complete work effectively. For instant, a specialist physician needs at least 10 years of university studies and 2 or 3 years of practicing, which may not be able for a young adult yet.

On the other hand, there are two primary points for people to defend their view that adults bring more advantages in the current time. First and foremost, it is commomly accepted that youthful populations are more active and healthier to devote their life to work. Based on the report provided by The Ministry of Health, the number of ole people suffering from illness í increasing, thus they are unable to continue to work, and the economic development of a country is taken directly by the young people. In addition to this, there is no denying that younger people take the responsibility of connecting people and buildung up a friendly society. This is supported by the fact that adults are dynamic and productive to create outdoor activities, namely charites, environmental projects which can involve people together, therefore they are willing to take part in these activities as well as helping and communicating with others.

To conclude, it is my strong belief that young generation has a positive impact on the society and themselves as well. I, therefore, highly recommend that the awareness of the benefits from young citizens should be enhanced in the temporary world. If this recommendation is carried out, the comprehensive development of our future generations will be guaranteed.