Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that food is very important not only to fulfill natural needed of human, but also to maintain body to keep health. Several people consider to be vegetarian. They convince that stop to consuming meat and fish will bring positive impacts not only for their own body but to benefits the entire world also. In this essay, I will explain more about this view and give my perspective about this topic.

Human body need lot of nutrient that contain in others creature such as plant and animal. Vitamins, mineral, protein are the main materials for human body which is contain in vegetable. On the other hand, animals are contain about materials which lead to human for being obesity and several illness, such as heart attack or stroke. Instead people who want to have perfect body will diet and consume only vegetable. For example, fruits are rich of vitamin that suitable for anti-aging, while spinach is good for human strength.

Being vegetarian is animal friendly and also environmental friendly. Consumption of animals in a last decade are very high, especially for livestock. Producing meat need a lot of water and release much of pollutions. Meanwhile, in other hemisphere, bunch of people are difficult to obtain water for their daily activity. Furthermore, cow is one from several edible animals which release much of methane in which this material contribute to global warming. Instead, oxygen will flatter on the atmosphere if human try to grow much of plant, including vegetables and trees.

To sum up, vegetable have many benefits for human body especially for several nutrient that contain there. Whereas, animals can bring several disadvantages such as obesity and heart attack, and for the wide scale it contribute to global warming.