some people choose to eat no meat or fish. they believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. discuss this view and give your opinion

Some people chose a lifestyle (diet) that excludes meat and fish. It is believed that not consuming those things can influence our body’s healthiness.

Years ago, our community were introduced to a certain dietary plan that can be beneficial for our life-span, it is called a vegan life, which reduce eating all type of meats. And I think somehow it make sense since we all know the potential bacteria infection that comes with animals, and there are studies relating to this kind of habit.

No meat nor fish means that they chose to get their food from another source, or as we know it, green food, refer to all the food that acquired from plant-based source, such as vegetables, beans, etc. but when we really think about it, meat and fish are where we obtain our protein, and our body needs protein to survive. And beans can provide it for us. And the added value for this life style is we can support the campaign of sustainable living since we won’t be need another land to store life-stocks. I think part of me support this cause but I still want to eat meats just because they are tasty, and yet I still want to increase my continuity of existence to this world. Luckily this plant-based diet come with several types, and I can still enjoy every meal available on my table as long I keep it real and healthy.

To summarize this topic, I think it is important that we stick to plans where we can lead an enjoyable life even if we have to keep track of things that come into our mouth. You know as they say, there is pain there is gain.