Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

What some constituents do opine is within the contemporary era university students should continue their educational path studying the scientific or technological fields while the other people think otherwise. Although bath selections are tied with different challenges, I tend to cherish about depicting the favorable study branch. This essay will elaborate on bath views and make them scrutinized.

On one hand, study scientific fields bring educators finance and job security. Clearly, based on the technological improvements, more vacancies would be available for those getting graduated from related branches. Consequently, these individuals due to occupation guarantees, would be able to meet their needs in different walks of life specially to overcome economical issues. This infrastructure can make a contemplation in people's mind particularly the parents in order to make their children follow these career paths despite taking their children's interest into consideration. An example that seems to be very transparent in Iran would be forcing children to choose explicit academic study fields by which further job opportunities get guaranteed. Therefore, choosing scientific and technological study fields would be generally originating from ideas describing the importance of acquiring a job in coming years.

On the other hand, by selecting preferable educational field ignoring whether it is a prominent and acceptable one from the society eyesight, result in job satisfaction and spirit lifting. To illustrate, if it is being asked from people who have chosen the art branches to get educated I, they will depict sensations such as happiness and joy that hardly ever would they be regretful about decision once they have chosen. It should be also remarkably considered that these group of people would get more successful in comparison with the former group who were not wholeheartedly thrilled about the educational path being chosen. Obviously from my personal perspective, choosing a study branch on the basis of interest and inner qualification will be more rational and fruitful although negative feedbacks seem to be inevitable.

All in all, nowadays people get divided into two groups; one believing that educating in fields which concentrate on science is prioritized while the rest opine oppositely. Even though, neither study branches are wonderful in different terms, conducting all students studying scientific field can lead to desperation. What I believe is interest should speak first as it is a determining factor to make people who study unpopular educational fields succeed. In this essay, both views got clarified.