Some people think the manufacturers and shopping malls should sell fewer packaged products while others argue that people have the responsibility to buy products with less packaging.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The majority of individuals believe that companies and shopping centers should reduce the amount of packaging for their goods. Meanwhile, some people declare that consumers have the authority to choose products with less packaging. This essay will discuss the argument for the both sides and give an opinion on who is the responsible for reducing packaging waste.

One one hand, the manufacturers and shopping malls should reduce the amount of packaging used. Since companies produce goods on a large scale,So , they have the power to make a big difference by using eco-friendly packaging products that are friendly to the environment, and less harmful also , cutting down on unnecessary materials. Additionally, this could reduce a lot of waste, especially if the government has push businesses in this direction. Furthermore,It would also make it easier for consumers to buy products without worrying about the packaging.

On the other side, some believe that consumers should be the ones responsible for buying products with less packaging. If more people chose to buy products with minimal packaging,Then, manufacturers would follow this trend to meet demand. Most important of all ,Consumers can influence the market by supporting brands that are more eco-friendly. Hence , this puts responsibility on individuals to make better choices in their shopping habits.

In conclusion, both manufacturers and consumers have a role to play. Manufacturers should offer products with less or better packaging, while consumers should choose these products and support companies that care about the environment. However, Working together, both sides can help reduce waste and protect the planet.