Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A sense of competition should be encouraged according to some people, but other people suppose that teaching the children to co-operate will grow into more useful matures. Both perspectives will trigger the children to always learn to get more knowledge and respect for other people

Children with a competitive sense make them naturally learn many things for getting knowledge. They will be motivated when looking at their friends who have succeeded to reach a dream. What is the consequence of this? Such children will try their best to pursue their dream by studying hard. For example, some countries in East Asia such as South Korea and Japan have applied exam system methods for the student. The method succeeded in triggering the students to study hard, so the number of interest to learn has inclined in 2020.

Meanwhile, co-operating as an important part of learning make the children more respect to all of the people. There is no competition makes them will support each other, moreover they become more adaptable to the environment. This condition give a positive impact because they will get many friends, so sharing knowledge and experience between us will happen. Evidently, in Finland, one of the countries with the best education system has used the new method which is all people are students and teachers in their curriculum. All elements in the school have to share their knowledge with all people in discuss forum. This method has resulted in good culture in this country so that their children become open-minded and respect other opinions.

In conclusion, perspective as to this issue give good impacts on the children such as motivated to study hard and will more respect for all people. Hopefully, learning systems in this issue can be considered.