Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Luck is becoming increasingly debatable. Some people believed that a person's achievements in his life's goal are closely linked with luck. In this essay, I will argue why these people believe that luck plays a vital role in human achievements in life.

Some people believe that luck is an absolute imparity in human success, they are of the view that physical features of the human body were given to us by God and some people get attractive personalities which payed way to their success. For instance, a boy with blue eyes known as Bilal belongs to a destitute family gets attention of our media which bolstered his success in modeling. Another tiktoker Dananeer became famous because of her attractive voice, as these things' attractive look and voices are gifts of God that were given to some people by luck also paved the way to their success.

While others people do not believe in these fallacious ideas and they reckon that hard work is an absolute imparity to get success in life because the success which can be achieved by luck is temporary and will be vanished by the cruelties of time, while aims that could be achieved by hard work makes you an immortal in the books of historians. For instance, Thomas Eddison makes a thousand failed experiments with the filament until the final results were achieved and Nguyen Ngoc ky was also a disabled person who was unable to write with his hands but with hard work, he was finally able to write with his feet and became a teacher. These two examples prove that hard work plays an essential role in the achievement of any goal and all notions related to luck are just exceptional cases in certain demographics of society.

Wrapping it up, I entirely disagree with this fallacious belief that luck plays a vital role in fulfillment of to aim, instead, I believe that hard work is necessary for success.