Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The current time complexity in the individual life stems from diverse facets--such as, fast paced world, sense of competition, drive towards the goal, need of quality of life, and so forth. To flourish in life and overcome the obscurities various factors plays an important role, one being capability to remain cautious and plan accordingly. Although some people accede with the fact that proper planning and organization of the plans have lesser impact in today's life, I strongly believe maintaining adequate strategies will help of achieve the needs in modern life.

Firstly, remaining cautious and adequate development of your future plans avoids in making mistakes at critical point of time; it makes you aware about the possible negative consequences and prepares you inherently. For supporting example, one need a look no further than my own life scenario. After I completed my high school, I developed extreme interest in the pursuing my undergraduate study from abroad universities (typical USA base ones): it facilitates research based education. Afterward, I appeared for the scholarship exams and English proficiency test, and eventually, completed all the procedures of application. However, I was rejected by all the schools due to lower academic grades in the high-school. Keeping that fact in the mind, I started my undergraduate study here in Nepal, and focused solely on the study for the period of four years. As a result, I was able to obtain good academic grades. Recently, I applied for the Master of Science (MS) program in Civil Engineering, and got admitted at one of the recognized university. Had I not planned the study during undergraduate, the result would have been same as of high school.

Secondly, the careful deliberation of your plans with keep an individual fixated upon your goal of your life which helps them to thrive in the competition. Relating to the aforementioned example, I realized my propensity towards the structural engineering (a branch of civil engineering that deals with structures--for example, bridges, buildings, etc.), so, after the completion of my undergraduate study, I planned to invest my time on the research experience related to the field. Consequently, I was able to land a research assistant position in Nepal Academy of Science and Technology (NAST) with second rank among 48 other candidates. There, I strictly adhered to structural aspects of civil engineering, catered programming skills required for research, and augmented writing skills for the clear representation of research outcomes. Undoubtedly, it greatly impact my admission process in the department with such a fierce competition from candidates coming from diverse parts of the world. Evidently, proper planning and organization of work schedules helped to focus on my goals and outstand in the competition.

Taking account of all the above-mentioned considerations, it can be inferred that in attempt to accomplish your goals in current day conditions, you must plan accordingly which aids in avoiding mistakes, and keeps focused on your goal.