Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People should take time to relax with hobbies or physical activities that are very different from what they do at work.

It is obvious that humans spend most of their time doing work at their workplace in order to earn their living and achieve their goals in their life. Nevertheless, they need to allocate certain time to doing other activities or hobbies in their lives for the purpose of satisfying their other needs. Therefore, I strongly believe that people should take time to relax themselves with doing activities which are different from their regular tasks at work. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss my view, using some reasons and examples.

To begin with, I think when people spend most of their time carrying out their duties at work, it will cause them to become very tired and exhausted. Thus, they will not have enough energy to continue doing their work efficiently, and their working efficiency will decrease. As a result, it is necessary for them to assign enough time to relax themselves with hobbies such as watching TV, reading books, going to Movie Theater, and so on. It will help them to release their stress resulted from work pressure at work and to have required mental ability to work effectively. For instance, my father often reads books and writes poems on weekends. He tells me that he enjoys doing these activities and they assist him to be able to focus on his work during weekdays.

Secondly, doing activities dissimilar to those which people do at work not only will lead them to have more ability and energy to work better but also will help them to be physically and mentally healthier. For example, most of people are forced to sit behind their computer system for hours or to stand up for a long time. Hence, they are in danger of suffering from various diseases such as obesity, heart disorders, etc. in fact, concentrating only on doing tasks at work without paying enough attention to relaxation will damage individuals' health. If they allot part of their time doing activities like playing sport or exercising, it will prevent them from suffering from these illnesses.

To sum up, according to the points and examples mentioned above, it is essential that people assign part of their time performing activities other than their regular tasks at work. Paying attention to this issue and assigning time to do exercise and hobbies plays a crucial role in people's success in their lives. It will ensure their health emotionally and bodily.