Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is YOUR opinion? Support it with personal examples

Children behavior must manage by their parents, and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. While some people think that parents have responsibility for their children actions, others maintain that teenagers can take care of themselves. I am inclined to believe parents input can be a plus, and I will discuss the controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

To begin with, from the beginning children learn from their parents and mimic their behaviors, which will help them to develop their intellectual abilities. There skills are not reliable as their parents, because they have less patient and experience. For instance, when I was studying at high school, I made various discussion reflexively. As a result, my parents always assisted me to prevent future problems. In addition, parents must teach their children about how their actions will affect their life.

From a social standpoint, children do not always require parent’s attention, because they have to understand the adverse output of their acts. Their acts and behavior will judge their future life style, and social communication with others. For example, a scientific research conducted by prestigious university has asserted that those children who learned from themselves have stable mindset than the others. Therefore, it can presume that everyone has their own perspective of learning, but parent’s suggestions are very important.

In a nutshell, there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that self-learning is the most crucial factor for children success.