In the past 100 years, there have been many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes, and computers. What do you think is the most important invention of them? Why? Greatest invention in the last 100 years, medicine, science or technology?

Inventions have been playing a huge role for society in the past 100 years. They have helped society to overcome various barriers. These were once thought to be pretty hard to accomplish. But thanks to humans being noodling, antibiotics, airplanes, and computers came to be the differentiation in people's lives.

First of all, with the advancement of medicine, antibiotics have helped to lessen people's pain. They were tested and proved to be very efficient against many ailments. Without them, everyone would still be suffering with maladies.

Moreover, another huge invention is the airplanes. They are one of the safest and fastest ways of transportation. With them, it is possible to work abroad. Many entrepreneurs have private planes that allows them to travel faster for meetings, for example, to travel among states or among countries.

However, in my opinion, the best invention made is the computers. They facilitate our day-to-day activities, making our working experience easier and more effective. For instance, scientists use them for measurements. They program computers to realize thousands of tasks in a couple of minutes. What is more, computers also help us to work abroad. There are some specific software that allows us to work with foreign colleagues, using internet connections.

Finally, not only have computers been providing us with astonishing input, but they have invaluable potential for the future.