As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of human to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.
In recent age, evolution in technology and its use in day to day life is considerably increasing.
And abundant thinking is involed in evolution of technology. Thinking plays vital role in its creating, maintanance
and advancement. But overuse or negative use of technology make human to get habituated with it and obviously
resulting in exacerbating his ability of thinking.
Root cause of technology is humans necessity that stimulates human to think out of the box
and develop a solution. For an example, without invention of transportation, it was not possible for human
to transit. In this case, transportation technology does not create any negative brunt on human thinking.
Similarly, in building architecture field , technology saves lots of time and labour work in construction.
Contrary to that, in computer field, as much as human rely on computer, he is getting more but at a cost of
impairment of his brain. Memory power of human is plummeted as compared to those of not having such technology.
Excessive use of computer specially for entertainment rather than learning really hindered human to think.
Conclusively, all depedns on way of using technology. Stduents ameliorate thinking process using internet
technology in good way. Oppositely, people using same as source fun, are getting dumb day by day.