Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People in the modern era have realized the urgency of environmental issues, including climate change. As numerous measures have been taken but proved to be ineffective, there are claims that becoming reconciled to the situation is of higher priority than prevention. From the vantage point, I utterly disapprove of the acceptance of climate change, which will be analyzed with specific rationales in the essay below.

To commence with, choosing to co-exist with climate change is considerably challenging due to some reasons. In fact, climate change influences a wide range of life’s aspects such as weather, accomodation, and specifically agriculture. The farmers in underdeveloped and developing countries are likely to suffer from the phenomenon since the industry depends heavily on natural conditions. Thus, every effort to prevent the detrimental effects of climate change on agricultural-based activities is admirable.

Additionally, minimizing the negative consequences of climate change is the human’s responsibilities to the ecosystem. Detailedly, it is activities relating to human’s manufacturing that cause climate change to emerge. In other words, climate change is nothing but the consequences of human evolution. Therefore, each person must not only bear in mind that preventing our adverse impacts on climate change is the common thing but also appreciate the significant importance of the environment offering to humanity.

In conclusion, accepting climate change is a harmful attitude that should be eliminated from general mindsets. We should be responsible for what humans have caused to the natural surroundings, while putting effort and knowledge into practice with the aim to a more sustainable world, which undergoes less devastating impacts of climate change.