It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, it's widely belief that some people had talents in some fields when they were born. Although I agree that some people show their incredible abilities when they were a child, I assume that any child can become success if they are taught and study, practice hard.

On the one hand, some people are born with certain aptitudes, which are advantages for them to foster better than other. A two year old child can master in difficult mathematics theory which is impossible for a child in such young age. Or some children display talents in art such as sport, painting or music in yong age without professional training. A clear example is Mozart, who had talent in compossing music since his early childhood.

On the other hand, through trainning and practising, any children can aquire skills that needed to be successful. Many parents create favorable conditions for their children to improve his interest since he was a little boy. This will help kids have good foundation and proper guidance to achieve goals. Besides, without hard-working, insistent practising, they will not become profession and master in any field. For example, many talented people such as Edison, Leonardo da Vinci,.. if they did not study and work hard, they would have not be take great achievements. Therefore, if having good training conditions and practising hard, any child will be successful in the future.

In conclusion, although some people have talents since they were born, it seems to me that extreme practice and dedication can take people far beyond what mere natural aptitude alone can do.